Please login or join to use the Hideout!

Forums Rants 'n' Raves Shakin' Street
  • Topic: Classic/Modern Recording Techniques

Back To Topics
    (0 rates)
    • February 22, 2013 9:25 PM CST
      • Post(s)
      • Like(s)
      • Liked
      • cR(s)
        0 0

Untitled

Hey!

As this is my first post I'm hoping I do this right in the right spot.

I'm an Audio Student and my band and I are recording at the moment so I'm looking for any advice on some Classic/Modern recording/mixing techniques for garage and punk bands. The punk thing is pretty straight forward and I'm pretty ok with that but any advice would be great.

• February 24, 2013 12:45 PM CST
      • Post(s)
      • Like(s)
      • Liked
      • cR(s)
        0 0

Untitled